Testimonials & Reviews

Women 2 Women Medical Center

G. Lara Bhatnagar, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

67 total reviews

Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belquisse S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Bathnagar is very professional and experienced.
Soumya G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Amazing Doctor!
Roma A.
Submitted 03/21/22
She answered all my questions and concerns. Great provider!
Danielle G.
Submitted 03/20/22
Doctor Bhatnagar is very proffesional. She is very kind and addressee all questions and works with you to find the best solutions to care needed.
Lavina D.
Submitted 03/14/22
She was efficient and there wasn’t a long wait to get in
Sruthi N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Bhatnagar treats her patients with utmost care and always reachable on phone if anything is urgent. The staff is very responsive.
Lauren W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent office! I've been there three times and haven't seen Dr. Bhatnagar, but all the other office staff and physicians are wonderful. Very quick and efficient, great bedside manner.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Excelente office
Angela D.
Submitted 08/29/21
I didn't love having a metal thing wedged up down below. Otherwise, the staff and my OBGYN was incredibly nice and considerate.
AILA R.
Submitted 08/17/21
I love doctor B. And her staff they are super kind and awnser any question your have for them. Dr B. Is super patient and explains everything to you so you understand. I am grateful so finally have found a great obgyn that listens to my concerns and helps me resolve them.
Erika H.
Submitted 08/17/21
I just started seeing Dr. Bhatnagar and I highly recommend her!
Leila S.
Submitted 07/19/21
GREAT STAFF!
Jamie C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Appointments were so easy to schedule online, staff was very friendly, wonderful experience
Violeta C.
Submitted 06/15/21
A lot experience and really nice
Lindsey J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctor called right on time for the appointment, prescription was renewed right away. Great service!
Bellarose Y.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Bhatnagar is great and amazing, I chose the best OB to looked throughout my pregnancy journey. She goes above and beyond. I was impressed and satisfied with the level of her service I experienced very warm and caring. She listened to my questions/concerns and answered with great information. Staff was extremely kind, helpful and welcoming. Office are clean and organized. It’s highly recommended.
Yvonne N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
Araceli Joyce S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good staff great Doctor, very understanding
Kerryanne K.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Bhatnagar always shows concern for your personally. She always makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Batoul K.
Submitted 01/11/21
Nice and caring Nurses and Doctor.