Testimonials & Reviews

Women 2 Women Medical Center

G. Lara Bhatnagar, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariah G.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always helpful!
Anda P.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love the staff, the girls are friendly, sweet and always so helpful !! Dr. Bhatnagar is an awesome doctor she's very informative and personable, to me that's important.
Saphoura Z.
Submitted 12/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Bathnegar as a professional OBG doctor to ladies. Dr. Bathnegar and her staff are very caring and kind.
Suehul K.
Submitted 12/17/19
She is so good and patient
Ruby A.
Submitted 12/12/19
I really like Dr Bhatnagar. She always available on phone when needed and also listen to the patient and try to help them as much as she can. Her staff is awesome and always try to help patients with the appointments and other things needed. I really recommended her to my friends and family.
Gayleen B.
Submitted 12/11/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Bhatnagar's for a few years now and I find her an excellent doctor. She really knows about her specialty and she have good communication skills. I find her very personable and accommodating with her scheduling. I would recommend her to any woman.
RACHEL A.
Submitted 12/06/19
I love Dr. Bhatnagar am her staff. Always friendly and helpful.
Sombat M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very happy with doctor
Shaghayegh K.
Submitted 11/26/19
They are so good
Mariah G.
Submitted 11/26/19
The best doctor for my wife