Testimonials & Reviews

Women 2 Women Medical Center

G. Lara Bhatnagar, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Araceli Joyce S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good staff great Doctor, very understanding
Kerryanne K.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Bhatnagar always shows concern for your personally. She always makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Batoul K.
Submitted 01/11/21
Nice and caring Nurses and Doctor.
Jacquelyne S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great staff, great midwife!
Young K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Take care well and quick respond
Monica H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great doctor and great office. The only thing to remember is Dr Bhatnagar regularly delivers babies so her schedule is also regularly thrown off. I hate wonky scheduling but still 100% think she and her office are worth it, if you knew me personally you’d know that is incredibly high praise coming from me
Esther Y.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Bhatnagar has made everything about the usual appointments pleasant and painless. Glad to have found her, and would recommend to anyone looking for a gynecologist.
Ruby A.
Submitted 12/06/20
She is amazing. She is my doctor for 6 years and I really recommend her.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/06/20
This is a good site
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/06/20
Good
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/06/20
Good
Madia A.
Submitted 11/23/20
The place was clean and I feel comfortable she’s very nice
Anele N.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Bhatnagar is a very compassionate and caring doctor to her patients. I love her. Even her staffs are very accomodating.
Brittany M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Bhatnagar has been my OB/GYN for over 5 years. She's amazing at what she does! She is kind and gentle, which put me at ease. She listens to and cares for her patients. She delivered two of my babies and the experience was wonderful, I couldn't be happier with the level of care I received.
Kat B.
Submitted 11/16/20
You are all great ❤️
Alma E.
Submitted 11/12/20
The doctor was great, but I waited for a while after my appointment time to see the doctor.
Janet M.
Submitted 11/01/20
She is a very good OB doctor.
Saira E.
Submitted 11/01/20
She is a amazing doctor.
Jen B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Bhatnagar is attentive and helpful when it comes to advice on health issues.
Ana M O.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very friendly and professional