Testimonials & Reviews

Women 2 Women Medical Center

G. Lara Bhatnagar, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

59 total reviews

Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela D.
Submitted 08/29/21
I didn't love having a metal thing wedged up down below. Otherwise, the staff and my OBGYN was incredibly nice and considerate.
AILA R.
Submitted 08/17/21
I love doctor B. And her staff they are super kind and awnser any question your have for them. Dr B. Is super patient and explains everything to you so you understand. I am grateful so finally have found a great obgyn that listens to my concerns and helps me resolve them.
Erika H.
Submitted 08/17/21
I just started seeing Dr. Bhatnagar and I highly recommend her!
Leila S.
Submitted 07/19/21
GREAT STAFF!
Jamie C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Appointments were so easy to schedule online, staff was very friendly, wonderful experience
Violeta C.
Submitted 06/15/21
A lot experience and really nice
Lindsey J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctor called right on time for the appointment, prescription was renewed right away. Great service!
Bellarose Y.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Bhatnagar is great and amazing, I chose the best OB to looked throughout my pregnancy journey. She goes above and beyond. I was impressed and satisfied with the level of her service I experienced very warm and caring. She listened to my questions/concerns and answered with great information. Staff was extremely kind, helpful and welcoming. Office are clean and organized. It’s highly recommended.
Yvonne N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
Araceli Joyce S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good staff great Doctor, very understanding
Kerryanne K.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Bhatnagar always shows concern for your personally. She always makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Batoul K.
Submitted 01/11/21
Nice and caring Nurses and Doctor.
Jacquelyne S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great staff, great midwife!
Young K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Take care well and quick respond
Monica H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great doctor and great office. The only thing to remember is Dr Bhatnagar regularly delivers babies so her schedule is also regularly thrown off. I hate wonky scheduling but still 100% think she and her office are worth it, if you knew me personally you’d know that is incredibly high praise coming from me
Esther Y.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Bhatnagar has made everything about the usual appointments pleasant and painless. Glad to have found her, and would recommend to anyone looking for a gynecologist.
Ruby A.
Submitted 12/06/20
She is amazing. She is my doctor for 6 years and I really recommend her.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/06/20
This is a good site
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/06/20
Good
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/06/20
Good