Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Women 2 Women Medical Center

G. Lara Bhatnagar, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marzieh H.
Submitted 07/25/20
Thank you Dr. Bhatnagar for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much.
Janet M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Good doctor
Patricia Pappas P.
Submitted 07/05/20
She is good!
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/05/20
She is good!
Munazzah K.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very helpful and knowledgable
Rashida G.
Submitted 06/18/20
It was good
Linda T.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very good staff & a great doctor!
Farahnaz R.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very punctual and carefully observing COVIS-19 precautions
Sara A.
Submitted 05/30/20
On time check in ,
Yvonne N.
Submitted 05/26/20
Best possible experience under the circumstances! :)
Tulasi P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr.Bhatnagar is the fantastic doctor I can say the problem which I was undergoing from past 9 years she treated me step by step and now I am doing good.The staff is wonderful i can say
Maiko F.
Submitted 04/23/20
She is very kind.
Janet W.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great service & friendly staff..
Roxanne M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Office is very professional and friendly. I got an appointment easily!
Susan E.
Submitted 03/28/20
doctor and staff are caring and friendly
Mudrika D.
Submitted 03/04/20
I got her support and suggestions whenever I needed. She is amazing with the care and consulting for her patients.
Mian Mian S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Bhatnagar is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I had postmenopausal bleeding for over a year, Dr Bhatnagar did a careful Exam and surgery for me.She made me feel comfortable not only from day one also during and after surgery. It`s never enough to say "thanks" to Dr. Bhatnagar and her amazing staff. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Bhatnagar. Thanks for every thing!
Mariah G.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always helpful!
Anda P.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love the staff, the girls are friendly, sweet and always so helpful !! Dr. Bhatnagar is an awesome doctor she's very informative and personable, to me that's important.
Saphoura Z.
Submitted 12/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Bathnegar as a professional OBG doctor to ladies. Dr. Bathnegar and her staff are very caring and kind.