Testimonials & Reviews

Women 2 Women Medical Center

G. Lara Bhatnagar, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

73 total reviews

Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Quiet office, nice Dr and front office, good service!
Karrye B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Was welcomed in when I arrived and was seen very quickly this time, unlike my first visit when I cooled my jets in December 2021 for nearly an hour. Staff and doctor were both of good humor, perhaps in December 2021, they were still nervous about Covid-19. My mask back then mistakenly dipped below my nose, so doctor scolded me to pull it over my nose. Much more pleasant this trip.
Ying S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar is so nice and knowledgeable, really good experience!
Jianfen Y.
Submitted 06/17/22
She is very patient
Rupal P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Bhatnagar is very intelligent and professional. Her loving and caring nature adds to the quality of care I am getting at the clinic. Staff is also very cooperating.
AMMIE R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Warm and friendly, accommodating
Belquisse S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Bathnagar is very professional and experienced.
Soumya G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Amazing Doctor!
Roma A.
Submitted 03/21/22
She answered all my questions and concerns. Great provider!
Danielle G.
Submitted 03/20/22
Doctor Bhatnagar is very proffesional. She is very kind and addressee all questions and works with you to find the best solutions to care needed.
Lavina D.
Submitted 03/14/22
She was efficient and there wasn’t a long wait to get in
Sruthi N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Bhatnagar treats her patients with utmost care and always reachable on phone if anything is urgent. The staff is very responsive.
Lauren W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent office! I've been there three times and haven't seen Dr. Bhatnagar, but all the other office staff and physicians are wonderful. Very quick and efficient, great bedside manner.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Excelente office
Angela D.
Submitted 08/29/21
I didn't love having a metal thing wedged up down below. Otherwise, the staff and my OBGYN was incredibly nice and considerate.
AILA R.
Submitted 08/17/21
I love doctor B. And her staff they are super kind and awnser any question your have for them. Dr B. Is super patient and explains everything to you so you understand. I am grateful so finally have found a great obgyn that listens to my concerns and helps me resolve them.
Erika H.
Submitted 08/17/21
I just started seeing Dr. Bhatnagar and I highly recommend her!
Leila S.
Submitted 07/19/21
GREAT STAFF!
Jamie C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Appointments were so easy to schedule online, staff was very friendly, wonderful experience
Violeta C.
Submitted 06/15/21
A lot experience and really nice