Testimonials & Reviews

Women 2 Women Medical Center

G. Lara Bhatnagar, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctor called right on time for the appointment, prescription was renewed right away. Great service!
Bellarose Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Bhatnagar is great and amazing, I chose the best OB to looked throughout my pregnancy journey. She goes above and beyond. I was impressed and satisfied with the level of her service I experienced very warm and caring. She listened to my questions/concerns and answered with great information. Staff was extremely kind, helpful and welcoming. Office are clean and organized. It’s highly recommended.
Yvonne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
Araceli Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Good staff great Doctor, very understanding
Kerryanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Bhatnagar always shows concern for your personally. She always makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Batoul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Nice and caring Nurses and Doctor.
Jacquelyne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Great staff, great midwife!
Young K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Take care well and quick respond
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Great doctor and great office. The only thing to remember is Dr Bhatnagar regularly delivers babies so her schedule is also regularly thrown off. I hate wonky scheduling but still 100% think she and her office are worth it, if you knew me personally you’d know that is incredibly high praise coming from me
Esther Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Bhatnagar has made everything about the usual appointments pleasant and painless. Glad to have found her, and would recommend to anyone looking for a gynecologist.
Ruby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
She is amazing. She is my doctor for 6 years and I really recommend her.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
This is a good site
Stephanie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Good
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Good
Madia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
The place was clean and I feel comfortable she’s very nice
Anele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Bhatnagar is a very compassionate and caring doctor to her patients. I love her. Even her staffs are very accomodating.
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Bhatnagar has been my OB/GYN for over 5 years. She's amazing at what she does! She is kind and gentle, which put me at ease. She listens to and cares for her patients. She delivered two of my babies and the experience was wonderful, I couldn't be happier with the level of care I received.
Kat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
You are all great ❤️
Alma E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
The doctor was great, but I waited for a while after my appointment time to see the doctor.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
She is a very good OB doctor.