Testimonials & Reviews

Women 2 Women Medical Center

G. Lara Bhatnagar, MD

OBGYN located in Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Lara Bhatnagar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
doctor and staff are caring and friendly
Mudrika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I got her support and suggestions whenever I needed. She is amazing with the care and consulting for her patients.
Mian Mian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Bhatnagar is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I had postmenopausal bleeding for over a year, Dr Bhatnagar did a careful Exam and surgery for me.She made me feel comfortable not only from day one also during and after surgery. It`s never enough to say "thanks" to Dr. Bhatnagar and her amazing staff. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Bhatnagar. Thanks for every thing!
Mariah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Always helpful!
Anda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
I love the staff, the girls are friendly, sweet and always so helpful !! Dr. Bhatnagar is an awesome doctor she's very informative and personable, to me that's important.
Saphoura Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. Bathnegar as a professional OBG doctor to ladies. Dr. Bathnegar and her staff are very caring and kind.
Suehul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
She is so good and patient
Ruby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I really like Dr Bhatnagar. She always available on phone when needed and also listen to the patient and try to help them as much as she can. Her staff is awesome and always try to help patients with the appointments and other things needed. I really recommended her to my friends and family.
Gayleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Bhatnagar's for a few years now and I find her an excellent doctor. She really knows about her specialty and she have good communication skills. I find her very personable and accommodating with her scheduling. I would recommend her to any woman.
RACHEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
I love Dr. Bhatnagar am her staff. Always friendly and helpful.
Sombat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Very happy with doctor
Shaghayegh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
They are so good
Mariah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
The best doctor for my wife